Suasana sore hari

in #esteem6 years ago

image


Hello steemit friends all how are you, this time I will share a little story about my journey in the afternoon that I met is nothing but sunset at the end of the night, then I take my phone poto with my hp camera samsung A5 apparently beauty sunset if in poto pakek hp bagus also, there i was interested to find sunset every afternoon by using my samsung A5 ya even though the picture is a little bit different with canon cameras anyway but i quite simple just use this samsung A5, the picture taken use hp is very much different from the picture taken with the camera canon but if the picture I took this phone samsung hp if I edit a bit will also be the same as the picture taken with the camera canon but I want the original aja let it look natural.


Halo kawan steemit semua apa kabar, kali ini saya akan berbagi sedikit cerita tentang perjalanan di sore hari saya yang saya temui tak lain hanyalah sunset saat menjelang malam, lalu saya ambil hp saya poto dengan kamera hp saya yaitu hp samsung A5 rupanya keindahan sunset kalau di poto pakek hp bagus juga, disitu lah saya tertarik mencari sunset setiap sore nya dengan menggunakan hp samsung A5 saya ya walaupun gambar nya agak sedikit beda dengan kamera-kamera canon sih akan tetapi saya cukup sederhana saja menggunakan hp samsung A5 ini, gambar yang di ambil pakai hp memang sangatlah jauh beda dengan gambar yang di ambil pakai kamera canon tetapi kalau gambar yang saya ambil pakai hp samsung ini kalau saya edit sedikit juga akan sama seperti gambar yang di ambil pakai kamera canon tetapi saya mau yang original nya aja biar nampak alami.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52