Happy smile 2

in #esteem6 years ago

Hello Friends ............
Filled it than that was clean
I remember you....
Spread the floor, I remember the day and night spent sleeping with ...
Tuition Shortly University had run up remote rural water did not meet ...... shoulder, but the 528 number, and never had bad ......
Rice bought packaged asphalt road running alongside ...
And the school is hot hot tongue classes had always enjoy drinking in a frame ... I've already forgotten are suspicious,
Four rows of gold is being open wide. Price signals still being ...
Chan Chan Square will be well to dissolve the instruments look good ... Weeks as well as the prices fall very happy to partner ...
Feed up near Phil ran a film devoted .........
I started home game despite Event Goodbye ...... stomach group ......
Year .........
Just after school, as well as the way you make ...
The size of a marriage ...... here .........
The time is not able to meet friends there ...... Really ......

So far I can ask for the claim without
......

It was to protect me, "John ..."

After nine long Horror story's ...
Data from each group thought quiet ...

"So ... I had to leave suddenly

  • ... nine ... are not tempted to leave .... ... anything. "

Curiosity without incontinence asked her locker ...
Nine ... sigh lightly ....

"Since the outbreak .... we came here thinking about anything ....
Are you sure you did ... I could not think ... "make life happy

"So .... Nine is why the school is at the top of the hill
Why .... "

Watch ... nine ... so amazed ....
Watch to read and see the face of her locker ...
Watch .... reconciliation is nothing but white ...
What ... I never saw her as totally apart .....
This has come about because ......

Only nine tenacious .... ....

"sensitivities so confused for a while ....
I ... "
"Aww ...."
"So ... Zen ..... John .... The software
Who and why they're top of the hill after school .....
After that no passersby ....
Superintendent just ..... "

Expecting from Australia because of the kids and the conversion of those data ....
Something to consider nine .... .....

".... we've since been out of school temporarily i fine thank you i love you
Can no longer h ... Barry friends meet
I was informed of a couple .... company
They appear to be at work .... a short ... "

"December will want trouble .....
... considered dangerous monkeys ..... .....
Anyway, the point is someone nears reach
..... "

If someone beside him, John, "I said ....
Indeed nine .... how does she ...
Powered by nine freely worried .....
Just want to be ... "

"Where is John now ....."

"The interview was probably the studio ..."

"We'll go .... nine .... If we accept
I think ... "

"Thanks ... data ..."

"Well ... then we'll go ..."

data .... active house ....
Out of a secret, but without .... .....
Nine left .... the house doing adoringly
I understand without any image data ....
.....

"Watch ..."
Hen "..."
"I trust that I do not trust you ..."

One tenacious without ..

"Dozens nine alone ..... complaints
Nine're concerned about something ... "
"So ... I ... How nine check beside me ....
near future ... "
"I doubt ..... you're alone ..."
Soft Data ".... .... desolate desolate data ....
Chief Intelligence data ... "
"I trust a madman ..... ...."
"Without an assured ..... I still damaging
I know I promised nine close attention
I say .... zinc's target of nine still suffering ... "

Data from ..... can not say anything ...
Falling quiet ......
Data Taxi arriving aircraft stopped .....

"Well ... I have gone to protect the cocaine .... .....
I have gone ... "

Just next to the pool .... ... coffee shop .....
Drinking coffee, relax .....
I think I stared vacantly drink coffee luxury
And tend to return ..... ......

This nine-day campaign ..... kids ....
Without pleased ...... .... like ......

Children nine and nine behind and ..... Daily
Without're going through with .... faithfulness in love ....
......

The data right .....
When they have a greedy desire nothing .... I must not hurt
.....
Watch to accept the baby .... .......

It was known as the "..."

He had got someone come forward .....

"Yes .... Zen has a responsibility ..... ever ...."

"Yes, to carry out .... your brother ..."

Dozens of brightly boy
Sai Kham ..... so happy smile .....

Dozens of whether to carry out whatever ".... ...."

"Yes ..."

"The end of a person's life allows,
.. "

Hen "....."

After his speech, a flattering boy
His face, I saw the scars of study
I would ......
Sai Kham ..... boy walking ....
Very good hidden scars
....

"The brother is ready to serve ...
Brother ... "

Versus no question that a solution Sai Kham ....
Please ......
Suddently out of the desk drawer photo
The mathematical concept ......

Hen "......"
photo collection look at dozens .....

"This is the end that will give ...... John Sai ....
Lotus .. .... "

"I have to work well with her brother ...
.... "

His words cut her hand and a prohibition bill
Boy ......
Photo 's own unexpectedly sharp draw smile
Smiled .....

Providing "reliable ... brother ... brother
I'll carry out to fulfill .....
Allow me ... "

Rotate near as strong
Outgoing guy .....
Sai Kham .... Zin
The boy was the first to meet a night spent thereon
No. ......

InfoWorld One night ....
10 years ago, the service one night ....
And arriving at the front of his car guy .....
If he can not save 'was not likely to survive
Boy who became one of his arms .....

Who declined any responsibility given his ...
Guy .......
Dozens of his most loyal boy ...
He'll love .... ......

"Heavy .... Miss ...."

Because suddenly become head darkness ....
Nine hand washing dishes was a pure cable-free ....

Dizzy, because they rely on eye
The moment I was quiet for a while .......

"What happens nine nine ..... .... ....."

... the noise from the lobby were forced to flee from John ....

John, "that did not do anything .... .... .... slip out ...."

John worried. dish ....
......

Nine's cheek kiss dead anxiously asked ....
The behavior of nine and four .... muddy from head
Clear day .....
Nine .... gently smiled .....

"Nine .... fine .... John ..."
Remove remove the "hard to think ..... ... make ..."

Before nine pure singleness to be removed by washing dishes ....
.... John .....

"Eh .... just does not work ..."
"... dumb ..."
"Gwa Salem ....."

John worse .... by resetting slip ...
One dropped a dish of the Act ....

"I do not .... John opt out ....
.... I'll be meeting late .....
Prepare to go ... "

Exclude pure singleness force front nine ........
Just not my fault .... John .... Whisper
Kitchen's exit .....

"The report ..."

Bell sound of a real man threw nine Unfinished
Kitchen out when John opened the door to ...
Already home to the data Tripoli
.....

"10 hours after meeting ..... Foreigners
Lunch will plant in the evening .... .....
I survived today's schedule ... "

"Yes ... Yes, I know how you are ...."

"I am well aware that .... remember Driver sure ....
Of course ... "

".... my driver Najib data ..."

"No way ..... I am now ... news ...
This week you'll make all drivers ... "

"Do not .... ....."

John and I saw the expression claim are data ....
Nine clear mind .....
The sudden rise in new year ....
Nine .... collapsing face ......

"Backside ..... right-nine ..."

Unexpectedly nine to turn to you for help
Data nine .... face ....

" tasks laugh .... John ... John
When I'm driving the Antarctic available data
The data go ..... other demands of ..... ... ..... "

Nine say John did not refuse to accept ....

"Well ... then Goodbye my ..."

Suddently nine cheek suggestive elk kissing and ....
John left the house .......
sidelines when data .....
The next two were nine .... ghost

Why trying to protect data .... nine property ... but ... but ...
Why ..... Why can not fill nine .... I ......
Why ...... nine ...... Why can not view .....
Not yet mature ... nine .... John and speak about
Still have ..........

In peace and not simply with nine heads ....
More bad drunk .......
Feeling dizzy from thinly slamming ....
Nine .... si

I see coming down on office in the living room
Data does not sit waiting .... I was fleetingly happy

"The plant will .... John ...."

John saw her surprise seems to have happened ....

"I did not ...."

"No .... until I returned home safely
I will now ... "

"I've got a job to do ...."

"There will not walk .... West ....."

"....."

John anything ... Leave Company

"Scoundrel .... John will plant .... if ...."
"Yes ... but it will be one of nine on the road Gallery
Data nine ..... Have a look .....
I was ... "

Some concerns fading and fading toward boy .....
Bad data .... mind .....

"Um ... Uh ... Gallery will rotate side driver ...."

Hen "....."

In front of the eyes, and saw a scene of the data
An away day ......

Shocked social and door to walk
.... I could see each scene depth data
Plant .... John ......
Furious anger reconciliation polish
Too .....

"I continued driving data ..."

Hein themselves to the sound of outgoing data
Ann Ann .... out ....

After their car crossed scene .....
Two are on the platform ......
Without these individuals .... nine ....
Nine without that there .... .....
The screen is not .... data
.......

Left back from the mirror image of cocaine and nine
..... door to fit tightly within their walls
.... Look at the face of data to know what to do ...

"John .... I .... I ...."

Although no data either ..... sigh
Putting one .... twinkling eyes set on the seats ..... ....
I was thrown back before John .....
image
"Ping data .... ..... I want .... A little sweet factory .....
Now that I wake ..... ...... "

The tone indicated a decreases voice whispered ....
Data I know quiet ......
Original light fading more than fell faces .....
Data painless Sic Sic ......

Do not hurt .... John ... ......
She learns painful .....
Thank you for reading
@mrnaingsoe

Sort:  

The great post have a nice day friend
I reblog your post

သူမ်ားဟာေကာ္ပီကူးၾကည့္ထားတာ။အားလံုးအဆင္ေျပပါေစ။ဘာလိုညာလိုနဲ႔ေမာင္ႏိုင္တျပည့္ေလးပါခ္။

အရမ္းေကားပါတယ္

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.13
ETH 3187.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45