best friends

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image

Show Concern that Heartfelt.Friendship is a commitment. In other words, a good friend feel like they have a responsibility as your friend, and really matter to you. Of course, the commitment is both directions, and it requires effort and sacrifice on both sides. However, those sacrifices, must produce results. Ask yourself, ' Am I willing to give yourself time, and the other thing I have for my friend? ' Remember, to get good friend, your own needs to first a good friend.

FRIENDS OF CONTENTS to PEOPLE SEARCHIrene : " Just like take care of beautiful gardens, make friends also need a lot of time and effort. First of all, we should want to be a good friend for someone. Don't pelit-pelit to show affection and attention. And, we must be willing to sacrifice time that our friends need help. ".Luis Alfonso : " The life today makes people so selfish, not to sacrifice themselves. So, if there are people who sincerely care for us, it's amazing. "

Thanks For Reading My Posting

I Hope You Like It

@mreyhanfitrah


Your vote will make me happy,
thanks.

Sort:  

I WILL POST YOUR BLOG POST TO MY 35,000+ FOLLOWERS. SEND 0.5 SBD OR 0.5 STEEM TO a-0-0 WITH YOUR BLOG POST WEB PAGE ADDRESS IN THE MEMO.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68666.90
ETH 3251.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67