I Thought, our love story was real, But it was all just a game- Poem by mrblu

in #esteem6 years ago

Photo direct image

I've noticed changes
in the recent past
You say nothing is wrong,but
I feel the distance
That separates you from me,

your feelings, Way too bold to be stuck in the cold.
actions are louder than words,
I should have left you alone and searched like the rest.
I should feel loved, wanted and desired.
Instead, I feel lonely, weary and tired.

just need to clear my mind,
Please tell me something,
and do not lie.
and you say ' you don't love me anymore!!!
deep inside, my heart cries,
Cries out in pain
.

there is nothing left to say.
I hate myself for being believed that we will love each other until the end,
I'm angered because you wasted my love,
I'm Hurt because I believed you were mine,
This feeling makes me feel like I'm covered in flames,
you can't look at me in my eyes,

Because you hurt me so badly.
you walked out the door,
you walk away from me.
and never look back.

I sat here crying,
thinking what did I do wrong,
leaving me here
to deal with all this pain.

so I wiped my tears and begin anew,
new me, new life, and happiness without you.
Someday you'll miss me, but it will be too late for us to be.

I Thought you were different,
But you're all the same.
I Thought, our love story was real,
But it was all just a
game.

RODFINAL (1) (1).gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63184.34
ETH 2560.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72