Hold me so close- Poem by mrblu

in #esteem6 years ago


Source image by google images

hold me so tight

hold me with all your might
hold just like no tomorrow
hold me with all the love.
without fear, without a doubt.

Hold me so close, express all your sweetness to me.

Don't you ever let me go?

I want to be with you always my love.

I want to see you when the sunrise come.
Hold my hand and don't care what people say.

Hold me in your arms coz i need you so.

I love you because you are the one I looking for.

I want you to be my side.
You take my breath away,
you are perfect to me.

I love the way you smile.

I love you for what you are, for who you are.
I love you not because your so famous?
I Love you because I want you to be with me until the end of time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63188.04
ETH 2570.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79