Sort:  

Thank you so much, @movingman. I appreciate this so much. I am pretty much in shock right now and your support means the world to me. TY for the resteem too.

Just breath 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you, great idea. I am about to lie down again and will do some deep breathing. I know that will help me stay calm. Thank you again for everything, @movingman.

Do the body scan trick if you know that idea! Ill let you know when ive sent you something

Posted using Partiko Android

I will look that up, @movingman. Just by the name, it sounds good :) You are awesome. Thank you for everything.

Just sent you some LTC :) It will help out there for sure!

You are so, so generous, @movingman. Your transfer gives me hope and strength to carry on. I will succeed in this trip and more to come on steem.

I just woke up again now and got up with more energy and will be posting on my blogs now - I believe in steem and you are one very good example of why.

Your really welcome 😁 but hey it sounds like your hittin it hard with the screen infront of your face? Nothing wrong with being eager ofcourse but these days we are using tech without long breaks inbetween 😂
I believe that the people in the crypto space, apart from scammers, are all here for the movement of a change in the world, directed more to the people and our freedom instead of ending up in even more corruption and manipulation!

I start work again tomorrow and will get that what i sent you very quickly by 12hours from now so its all good 😁 not saying im finacially well off but i just happened to see your post so i helped as it was right on my path!

Posted using Partiko Android

I also forgot to say its possible to add 100% bebificeries on steempeak to @likwid and they take 1% but payout your post in liquid steem, i used it once recently 😁

Edit: 1.5% sorry they charge

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54225.25
ETH 2280.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29