Mango fruit season has arrived:

in #esteem6 years ago

image

Hallo all, wherever you are, I am very grateful to you all for your visit to my blog, and in my post this time I want to tell a little about the season of mango fruit in my area,

image

Photo from: @moulee

This is the time we've been waiting for, why is that? Since the mango season has arrived, or the mango tree has flowered, whether it is my mango tree or my neighbor, and in my area, after the mango flower becomes fruit, we only wait 3 months to harvest it, may this harvest as we expected, and in my area a lot of mango trees, when the mango harvest time has arrived, we do not need to buy or ask to others, because I have a mango myself (:

image

That's what I can share with you all, hope you like it and useful for me and for all of you, I really want to thank those of you who read, upvote, comment, Resteem and follow me, thank you and best regards.

image

Sort:  

I like turtles. Mango's too.

Thank you for your response and your visit to my blog, yes, I also really like the fruit of mango, in addition to many benefits of mango fruit can also say fruit good for health :),

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @moulee.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65133.17
ETH 3480.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52