Beautiful ornate flowers for the yard home

in #esteem6 years ago

image

steemians all. How are you,
I am very thankful to all steemians for upvote and comment you all. On this occasion I would like to share a flower photo for you all, hope you all love it.

image

In my area of ​​aceh (indonesia) the flowers that I distributed above are called kicek flowers. The flowers I share are beautiful and beautiful and the flowers I share are certainly fruitful, but the fruits of the flowers I share in can not be eaten, the flowers I share above are ornate flowers to beautify my home page,

image

Photo from @moulee.

Once again I am very grateful to you who have seen and read my post, hope you like it. Greetings to all @esteem users and regards to all steemians.

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.15 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @moulee.

Congratulations @moulee! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @moulee! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51