The fruit of forest green hair

in #esteem6 years ago

image


image


Hi friends esteem meet again with me @ Motobeko87 here I will tell you a little about the fruit of green hair in the forest I hope you like this way of working this one thanks


The fruit of this green hair I found in the forest yesterday afternoon, its very beautiful and unique shape but its beautiful this fruit, beside this fruit there is its nest like bush shrub layers, it pelingdung the fruit, but the fruit tree is long a small length like a rope , but this fruit can grow anywhere, with how its weather can still grow.


image


image


image


Here are some photos of this fruit flower and I photograph this fruit with macros in the forest


Xiomi redmi note 5A


Here is the result of my thinking about the fruit of green hair in this forest I hope you like the way I work Thank you for reading my post, I really appreciate your decision


photography

###by @Motobeko87


follow @Motobeko87


thanks


Sort:  

Assalamu’alaikum postingan nya bagus.. dan sangat menginspirasi..
Semoga saja jangan pernah bosan untuk ngepost article-article bermanfaat lainnya di steemit ya...

Terima kasih kawan baik

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60791.78
ETH 2917.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34