Why did you distinguished yet

in #esteem6 years ago

image

  1. Argument very high.

Unless he wants something, Without willing to make excuses, The argument is found in any prison. One really want people always found a way.

  1. Something is always afraid.

scared. Give a little scared. After crossing the country. Outside was scared. Anarchy tied scared. Many fear is never afraid to go away from the thunderstorm.

  1. I refuse to learn.

I can not do work, If you do not want to not have time to. I want to spend more money. Dig 7 WELCOME want to drink.

  1. Hesitant.

Seem easy. Recommended for those too hesitant.

  1. Procrastination.

Many can not be completed tomorrow and I do not pinch.

  1. Rice straw fire. Fever madness.

what At the beginning are very active. Like straw fire Bright moments. Fever, mad.

get. Always worried denied.

No call was very scared. I am very anxious gestures. Before the cut scene.

  1. Framed yourself.

The hotel was arranged, not recommended Cancel my small level. Cree rituals and could go far. Nearby, a low-wage factories. In anger, With the fear of talking longer to go away from the frame.

  1. Not very practical

I always dreamed. Although I say I had an imaginary sin is not a problem because the first step. Fortunately, Lag straightaway same spirit coming from sugar. always looks forward to a kind of person. Astrology 0 Yes, it is a kind of person. Often permanent lottery tickets.

I am certain points that become attached to me, Be good repair, Do you inspired to try a single match adaptable.

image
Crd by @millioner

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63235.53
ETH 2558.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63