PURNAMA WITHOUT THE END OF STORY

in #esteem6 years ago

I tell you again about the full moon ..
One day..
I imagined the pain of seeing the full moon smile and go in the opposite direction
Right!
In the month of Dhu al-Hijjah
Purnama will leave soon
And the floating black box will drag the waves of life
Until he lost without a definite direction
No end of story ..

Thanks for the umpteenth time
For your loyalty to accompany the dream
Until I wake up again and realize
That much of God's favors should be grateful
image
I remind you, keep the secret meeting I've whispered that night.
A beautiful night that your light is so perfect
Our story will never end, Purnama
Because Purnama will always be there at all times .

Sort:  

post is great, sorry my upvote does not have power, i will promo your post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82