Pictures of Sajek Valley 😁

in #esteem5 years ago

Hey everyone
Welcome to @mohiminul38 blog..
I hope u all are fine..
I m having my eid plus my semister break vacation
As i m enjoying my Vacation i took pictures everday
To share with u Wonderful people 😃
I don't know if u like them or not
But i try my best to do my photography
Let me share with u about Sajek valley
One of the interesting places of Bangladesh. Its so much beautiful if u don't see yourself than u will understand. Land of mountains u can say.
The view will amaze u with wonder

h0neret7n6.jpg

src767pd17.jpg

wg0mf46hbm.jpg

9q76upqlgt.jpg

About Me:
Hi
I m Mohiminul islam
I m a university student
I m doing my BSCE in civil engineering
I love to do photography
And i loving the steem life..
I love each and every one of you..
U guyz are amazing 😉
My hobbies: i love to travel alot, i love to eat different typs of foods..its my ambition to taste every food in the word..u can call me Foodie 😂and also love to hangout with mu buddies
🙃

2gnv9xqrth.jpg

I m enjoying steemit life i hope u guyz are loving it too.
Hope u guyz like the photography
Do upvote and encourage me too give more interesting Pic 😉
Allah hafez

Sort:  

Great weather to enjoy the shots

yes it is bro

Those are very beautiful photos! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63271.81
ETH 2568.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80