Best Moment

in #esteem7 years ago (edited)

image

What do you imagine when you see this beautiful scenery, surely you are very amazed is not it? That's how I feel when I visit this place. That afternoon my friend and I went to the museum in our neighborhood, but we left as the sky was darkening into the night, and there were hardly any visitors. But what we got, what a beautiful scene and we instantly mangabadikan this moment by taking photos, this is one of my favorite photos, because its a cool engel with a really beautiful view. I really love the sunset and I think you all love it too.

@esteemapp
@esteem
@good-karma

Sort:  

Very beautiful. I'd love to visit

yes, visit please

yes this is moment of the best

nyan ka salah cara lee that geo sebut nan i karma
c kalon ata long lee sigo :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63966.12
ETH 2753.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66