Love

in #esteem7 years ago

'' After her boyfriend gave her marriage at first, she does not care anymore ... And the issue with her past is always possible ... She saw the boyfriend was sin ... Her sin, and why do you want to go away happy, I saw ... Sometimes able to damage her speech ...

'' So the first guy to return
I was determined ...

'' One day the boy was sitting on his front seat stared at a time ... before his
I stopped a pair of white legs ...
The boy on the ground, stared from the sculpture looked ...

Guy. . '' I ... I ... ''

Girl. . '' Yes ​​.. I .. ''

'' You hate me out to fight ... ''

Guy. . '' I don't hate ... .. '' But in my life anymore .. ''

Girl. . '' You do not love me .. me .. ''

The girl (sad)

Guy. . 'Cold' Yes, '' it's the same one I saw I was only a little heart
I was buried ''

Girl. . '' You upon me to have gone cold blood ''

Guy. . '' I am warm-up after the governor had sought to have ran, I hate '

Girl. . '' I take care of my money has
Not forgotten '

Guy. . '' I was then cared for more details on an earlier ones ... if .. ''

Girl. . '' I have been changed .. ''

Guy. . '' Yes ​​'' to blame for this, I was taught ..

Girl. . '' But I did not work upon the surface than they will be upon me
I understand that there are no '

'' Now I am back .. ''

'' Accept me .. I .. ''

'' I was wrong '

'' ... forgiveness ... .. ''

(She got tears)

Guy. . '' Well, 'I do not love'

'' I do not accept returned say I would have to say I was mad, '' I will accept a ''

Girl. . '' I do not have love me .. ''

'' I can not forgive you '' ..

The girl (very sad)

'' I went out in front of boys prepared to leave ...

'' There is the boy hung up her hands in front of the girl
Kneeling down ...

Guy. . '' He returned to have fun, he accepted her back ..

'' Yes, because I love it. ''

'' I love you so much, '' never '' I hate to keep coming back here ... ''

Girl. . '' So let me accepted me .. ''

Guy. . '' Well, ''

Cried the girl fell silent with a very happy boy knelt boy writes to strictly ...

Girl. . '' I'll never leave again .. ''

Guy. . '' I have fallen in bitter complaint. ''

Sort:  

အရမ္​း​ေလးစားဖို႔​ေကာင္​းပါတယ္​
အျမဲတမ္​း​ေပ်ာ္​႐ွြင္​ႏိုင္​ပါ​ေစ
Postမွာ upvot​ေတြအမ်ားႀကီးရပါ​ေစ
လို႔ဆု​ေတာင္​း​ေပးလိုက္​ပါတယ္​
အား​ေပးလ်ွက္​ပါ

​ေက်းဇူးပါ bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62852.17
ETH 2463.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64