Sort:  

Yes @moderndayhippie,

First snows are groovy because we know it will melt before we have time to shovel it. In North Carolina you may get some snow coming your way, but not as much as in Wisconsin. I hope you two are doing alright. Are the dogs with you?

Definitely not as much as Wisconsin, they are already getting slammed with snow this year! If we do get any snow here it will definitely be gone quick as the average winter day here is above 50 degrees F.

Yes, the dogs are still here with us, they are loving the warm winter days.. Things are really starting to go good now :) which is a nice change of pace..

How are things with you? Hope all is well. 😁

I'm really glad to hear that @moderndayhippie,

It seems that you found your niche. If that's the case then the best thing is to probably stay there.

I am doing well. This time of year is always difficult for me as I renew my teaching contract. That's probably why I started Steemit a year ago.

https://billmoyers.com/content/bill-moyers-journal-pure-pete-seeger/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68236.23
ETH 2643.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70