Queen, Princess was forgotten, in the liver မျြွာ tricolor

in #esteem6 years ago

Queen, Princess was forgotten, in the liver မျြွာ tricolor

image
"ရွာလေးတစ်ရွာမှာ"

Zaw Georges Dun travel.

For the "Dun"

Tun Tun is common to see her face.. He stopped the clothes in the bag

I found the "sss"

"If you are not looking for al And the princes"

"My body and my mind"

"တစ်ကယ်ဆိုရင်"

"I am very happy too"

"I am sure is not bad if a"

Does not say "angry, I guess"
image
"For parents, this will be treated like strangers"

Zaw Georges Dun mope. All he has become the brain of leadership and not just anything. Why do not comply with the sins of the parents feel that he's her brother was lost again lost who want to understand the step.

"I see the images I understand their importance to the person I trust them"

He had left outside the room. God's church in the rooms in the parents who watched his fellow endeavors ခံစားမှု့ dominated.

"This is what you want from"

Some came to the mother church. I asked to see him. God heard the voice of the mother, and his father said to me, then came to their ears.

"I think there is anything to say, see you sitting here"

Outside the room and sit down in the living room.

"" I can not go to the village

"This is the mother to live with laugh ပျော်လို့"

Her mother asked by phone

"May my green but warm here, I will not never walked away from al-like girl to say"

"ေဩာ် ဒါဆိုလည်း aware of health care comes out,"

With his father still can smile and tell him.

"You took away money like"

"I do not have to look long, I was only given once"

"If there are too cold to get out I took my bank card"

Dawhin code that issued the card number has been written on paper.

"I will not worry Aunt"

"Aye, hiding the children, so I do not worry tall order for special care practice"

Daw Khin Khin again, and tell them to tear.

        ................................

Scott came to sit down on the purple Tun Tun Dun is in the next room. He is excited to see Al's step.

"Eh i must pray"

"I swear I pray carpet must know"
image
Scott barely talking and Tun Tun Dun eyes and a quiet step. And found her, thought she recognized him whether his cause indeed.

In cities "Eh, it does not like girl"

"So ... Where do you live"

"The village does"

"Hen"

Tun Tun wrinkle face she Dun Eye Open

"Eh, if you like, is quite different"

Dun Scott and Tun Tun personal censure

"Beautiful believe I have seen some normal Eh, I can not see me because I'm praying ..."

Dun her heart, she did.

Continue
Can gratefully Routledge U

Sort:  

WARNING! The comment below by @imlim leads to a known phishing site that could steal your account.
Do not open links from users you do not trust. Do not provide your private keys to any third party websites.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by mmsteemituser from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congratulations @mmsteemituser! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

DO NOT OPEN THE LINK.

I am a victim of the link and I DIDNT send out this message.
It had caused damage to my reputation and post has been hidden up.

Again..... DO NOT OPEN THE LINK.

Free Upvote plus you get 0.1 steem just to sign up !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60970.88
ETH 2634.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59