Utilizing empty land with Gardening vegetable eggplant beside the house.

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

**.Hello steemian friend, good night everyone. How about your news there I hope it's fine. Okay buddy tonight I want to post my activities or my work. **

**.I have a piece of land near the side of the house, here all I plant, there are chili, eggplant, onion, vegetable, dab also others, and I do not need to buy it in the market.
Life is complete with the use of empty land has become my habit, and I feel a loss if the land is not utilized. **

**And now my eggplant plant can be harvested, we can sell it and also for our own meal. This is not practically a friend so we do not need hard to buy it, if we
Want to eat eggplant stay take beside the house. So what do you think ,? if you have a vacant lot near your home you can use it,
Hopefully my post is useful for everything, please upvote, reblog, and also follow me. **
image

#follow me@mizugawa

Sort:  

The force is with you! You got a 19.84% upvote from @steemyoda courtesy of @mizugawa!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58972.92
ETH 2315.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50