You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A beginner's Fitness Guide...!

in #esteem6 years ago

Wooooooow, @wa2qr. You are back with a new fitness exercise, have gotten some key notes to improve my exercise daily.

Sometimes, bro I don't get enough sleep, I get Atleast 4hours. Is that enough, I do work late at night on my design projects @wa2qr

Sort:  

Sleep is the most important thing for fitness.
Sleep helps in recovering your muscles from the stretches of workout. You should sleep 6 hours minimum. Thanks for stopping by 😊

You are very much welcomed, bro. Would be stopping by your station to get my health issues fixed hope to see your car tires around my station someday @wa2qr

Hahaha. Lol.
Sure bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67563.69
ETH 3470.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68