wild flowers that ngak less beautiful with other wild flowers

in #esteem6 years ago

image

image

image

How are you Steemian ... !!
This flower I took some time ago when I was traveling with my friends to Mount Halimun. Mount Halimun is a mountain in Aceh.
Steemit's friend Steemit

Flowers grow very beautiful with a variety of colors that are very tempting. If we look at a glance is not interesting, but after we look carefully will see the beauty of this flower where in one crown there are several color variations.

So my post right now, please let me know what you think, please leave a comment below.

Please upvote this post and follow me @misterayah if you feel and want to see the next post.

If you think others will enjoy this.
Please resteme !!!

Thank you steemit friends With @misterayah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02