The Most Beautiful Flowers of Indonesia

in #esteem6 years ago

Indonesia is a country rich in all kinds of flora species and among them are various kinds of flowers are very beautiful and interesting to look at and preserve like the flowers contained below.
Hopefully can add our insight about the flowers that are around us.

image

image

image

So my post at this time, let me know what you think, please leave a comment below.

Please upvote this post and follow me @feryykama if you like it and want to see the next post.

If you think others will enjoy this.
Please resteme !!!

Sort:  

That is very good flower

thanks @mawardi please upvote me 100% i will send 50 sbd @mawardi

If you send 5 sbd then you will receive 2 votes from me with 100% vote force but that depends on my vote renting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.54
ETH 3092.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87