The Beautiful Photography At Sunset

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

helo all ,,,,,,,,,, sunset is a landscape that will never be bored to discuss it, such as the sunset view today, the nature of how captivating on the sidelines of the palm trees on the edge of clear water, radiated red rays and brightly

image

really fascinating of this nature, I take with a photo in my favorite place.

photo my camera xiomi redmi note4

Thank you for visiting my blog

FOLLOW me @mirzakhairulrazi

Sort:  

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Cool shot reminds me of karate kid lol

ok thanks you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67975.29
ETH 3240.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66