About "EQ and IQ"

in #esteem6 years ago

image
About EQ and IQ
...........................
I remember, as their young, I.Q term quite popular.
I.Q Intelligent Quotient Intelligence noted the index.
High I.Q a good understanding. High school outstanding I.Q. said. Over the past 10 years. 15 years E.Q popularized. Talking E.Q Emotional Quotient. Easier on your ability to maintain experience. In other words, the maturity index. What of those who succeed because. I.Q E.Q I.Q high rainfalls are more than those with higher E.Q 0 successful tamoxifen to successfully apply psychological mature than good sense, Arakan is more important gestures clause.

A week ago, the Harvard Business Review book written by Daniel Goleman What makes a Leader? (What a leader does) article reading.E.Q I like a lot written about. What E.Q anywhere we wanted. Train E.Q high been satisfied. Read below ... "the brief scattered organizations are really good leaders and ordinary leaders, is not a technical skill skills. Actually called E.Q his ability to maintain experience. In other words, mental maturity. The governor of the leaders of high E.Q organization to achieve 20% a year to see more progress. E.Q / E.I (Emotional Intelligence) Coverage The capacity index .. .. (1) Self-awareness; (Largely) to your advantage And the disadvantages. This behavior affects others.
.. (2) able to maintain self-regulation (the body) there (angry, dirty, angry) over control of his own regime. Or a distraction paradigm.) (3) Motivation : happiness. I can keep active. (4) Empathy: understand the emotions that others. (5) Social skill: build a good relationship with others, believe I want led regime. I grant all have a capacity of 5
Born in a tent. Some are weak in some capacity, and talent are often high. In practice these skills to strengthen . How to apply to practice, are zealous to do and we needed ... friends, Training criticism from teachers, Counsel has requested ... "

I myself as a way to assess performance in a score of 100. Think about how many No. (1) the ability to only 40 points I think I could. No. (2), I would be only 30 points. (4) the ability . See No. 70. No. 50 (3) and (5) do not know whether more about ,60. I just have a weakness for the first 2 self-awareness and the practice of self-regulation. Quite there. Friends, friends, which are trained to do.

E.Q ......

I read a comment on the E.Q letter written. What I write about "fly E.Q can walk. I.Q low, you can not do anything to me. ". Interesting comment. He thought that it would call I.Q written ... I grant I.Q school I think you just outstanding related subjects often. I.Q nice sideline, and I can see noted. Understanding. Soccer is a very outstanding era, now Messi. The music at the world famous Michael Jackson, Madonna, who had been thinking in connection I.Q. In fact, as their I.Q Emerald ones. Why good understanding Intelligence, known as a good performance ANALYTICS regime is not an intellectual capacity (Analytical Intelligence). Intelligence intellectual capacity is a little bigger than a 7 floats.
I wrote the captions and other" book written quoted Howard Gardner's Theory of Multiple Intelligence Reluctant I want you to read

"Since widget Gardner, a professor at the Harvard School noted earlier understanding of capacity (7) have said,
့် brothers and sisters. Son and daughter, as well as their intelligence think what what will happen. Intelligence further apply the outstanding success is important to apply right
Crd by @minpine
image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63438.65
ETH 2632.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75