Motivation of hope and desire from Steemit.

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image

What do you expect from Steemit.

That is a question I have for you.
Each of them - still has a different answer, but it is your personal right.

Here I would like to tell you a bit about my answer to that question.

What do I expect from Steemit?

image

The first was to have a very simple house as a residence, a shelter from the sun, a shelter from the rain, a place to rest with all my family members.

image

My second wish was to have a simple car that I could use while out of town with family members or friends.

image

Next I expect to have a motorcycle that I can drive when I walk with friends - friends enjoy the atmosphere of the afternoon around the city.

image

And lastly, I wish I could have some of the money I earned from Steemit that I could use for the purposes of my life and the members of my family everyday.

That's all I expected, not too much and very simple to me.

How about you ?

unnamed.gif

Sort:  

What do I hope to accomplish on steemit? It's quite simple: I want to share my ideas with the world. I want to learn from other people, no matter where they might be.

Also, it doesn't hurt that one can make some pocket change while doing so!

Nice.. Thank you for your visit @drdawud.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by minnowupvote from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

You got a 14.11% upvote from @steembloggers courtesy of @minnowupvote!

Thank you for your upvote @steembloggers

You got a 10.53% upvote from @payforplay courtesy of @minnowupvote! Thanks for using our service. If you would like to share in our profits, consider delegating steem power to @payforplay. We are currently sharing 85% of our rewards with our delegators. Steem power can be delegated here: https://steembottracker.com/delegation.html

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57616.20
ETH 3030.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25