The locusts(Belalang)

in #esteem6 years ago

My friends all, hopefully my friends are all in good health always and successful in working on this steemit, this time I want to share a post about the locusts, look at the following ..

Hai sahabat saya semuanya, semoga teman-teman saya semua dalam keadaan sehat selalu dan sukses dalam berkarya di steemit ini, kali ini saya ingin berbagi posting tentang belalang, lihatlah sebagai berikut ini.
image
Grasshoppers are one of the most difficult animals to find, grasshoppers have several different shapes and sizes, which I meet this small or medium rear.
Belalang adalah salah satu hewan yang susah di temukan, belalang ada beberapa macam dan bentuknya berbeda-beda, yang saya temu ini belakang kecil atau sedang.
image
So that I can say more and less I apologize and do not forget to follow me to the next postings @riskazahra
Demikian yang dapat saya sampaikan lebih dan kurang saya minta maaf dan jangan lupa ikuti saya ke postingan-postingan berikutnya @riskazahra

By: @riskazahra
Special thanks @good-karma

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56162.63
ETH 2368.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31