Story of my life

in #esteem6 years ago

image
Let me be something meaningful in your life
But not for a moment
Let me be the place to lean on you
At the time you fell apart fragile and helpless

Do not get tired of this life
I'm sure you can get up
Do not assume you're facing yourself
Because I'm here

Although he has been in your life for a long time
But until now no happy to you
Forget it all, leave it alone, it's useless

Open your eyes as wide as this world
And feel the many people who care
Do not remember, do not regret, I'm here

Let me be able to guide you
When you're nostalgic
And let me make you laugh
And let it all pass

Do not let you weak, I'm sure you can get up
Do not assume you're up against yourself, I'm here

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by minh90 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66099.02
ETH 3560.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16