You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wife is Gone #2 (Comedy Open Mic Round 19)

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

This is classic shit and I think the first of your posts that is ending up in my blog. Change story tag to #comedyopenmic. There is also an anarchy tag that works well with this. This is funny. I love the ground hog at the end and your picture that comes up right after. This is @roundbeargames original. A nuclear holocaust, a rolling refrigerator and a ground hog!

Sort:  

ok i just changed the tag :D
i'm glad you like it!

and anna kendrick is hot..

Definitely. To be an official entry nominate two other clowns. I should actually put some post up today so you can nominate me.

shit thanks for telling me. i forgot about the nomination. it's done now 👍

and yes today's day3 and i'm kinda missing her already! fuck.
i think 3 days is good 😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60157.20
ETH 2416.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43