Make Money......

in #esteem6 years ago

image
When folded the last one
While at home

Sold (purchased through a broker to sell and appointments) Pe Facebook
Punch.

Pe interface ..
Tell the buyer about the car.

Dad spoke interface summary
"This car is not run by him, because of a lack of 0,
Better to sell the car, but he is awake
I want to sell it "
Each pan indirectly telling surroundings.
image
Dad, I am heartened by the interface are sold, but sales 0 'thinking is not enough.

I want what the other side of the interface do not realize.
For that reason, the economic life.
This age-old work on a
He did not think about it.

Guests depart
"Fewer people
Why I'm not telling them what to do "
because
I is not telling "
Fewer people is what I have to tell you ..
Explain why you would sell the car "
I like to help people.

Fewer people fly
"But because of the difficulties we are not selling because (otherwise) I have a stomach ache, buying, selling, he will be lucky" the message using a strategy.

Crd by @mindin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66254.46
ETH 3319.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69