intro

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Peace be upon you, and Allah mercy and blessings.
good evening steemian friend. I am a newcomer. in my first post I will discuss about the introduction of myself.
Let me introduce you
my name is: miki juanda
where I live: in the village of kuala punteut lhokseumawe city. province of Aceh. state of Indonesia.

image

greetings friends steemian

translite to indonesia

assalamu'alaikum wr wb.
selamat malam teman steemian.
saya pendatang baru.

dalam postingan pertama saya akan saya bahas tentang perkenalan diri saya.
perkenalkan
nama saya : miki juanda
tempat tinggal saya : di desa kuala punteut kota lhokseumawe. provinsi Aceh. bernegara indonesia.

salam kenal sahabat steemian

image

Sort:  

Hai @mikyjuanda.. Selamat kumpul di Steemit! Suka melihat anda join di sini.. sudah upvote ya.. :˃

terimakasih...!
sudah di upvote back ya
@puncakbukit

Welcome to steemit,
have fun with your hobby.

Regards @komenk81

hahah 😅😅
kwalahan menerjemahkan.. terimakasih
vote back menuju postingan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60955.08
ETH 3382.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46