Roses are Red, Violets are Blue ๐Ÿ˜

in #esteem โ€ข 6 years ago

image
Got my baby Akai from my baby.. hihi matching this round cutie patootie with 3 violet roses. ๐Ÿ˜Š but its made of cloth and plastic. Not for real. But it feels so real ๐Ÿ˜

I was really surprised when I get on my boy's car and saw this cutie baby sitting and starring at me. I really think that he (Akai the panda) really knows that Im his mom. He did not blink or move. He just starred at me. This only means that blood is thicker than water ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Again aside from being surprised, I dont know why my boy gave this to me. For being sorry for our recent arguement?? Nuh.. hmm Or maybe this is a pre-bday gift?? ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ I dont have any idea. ๐Ÿ˜ One thing is for sure, this made me smile like there's no tomorrow. This made me feel kilig ๐Ÿ’ฏ

PS: I named this cutie patootie as Akai coz Akai is one of my favorite hero in Moba. Akai is a cute tank panda. My boy and I loves to play Moba. So I named it after that hero๐Ÿ˜. That's all!

Till nextime Steemians! ๐Ÿ˜ŠMore kilig moments to share! ๐Ÿ˜Š
Goodnight!
Good morning PH! ๐Ÿ˜Š

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63878.47
ETH 2625.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79