Everything Only For Dad...

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image

EVERYTHING ONLY FOR DAD

A sunny morning on Sunday. I look at the sky so brightly decorated with clouds that are so white as snow white, and decorated by the chirp of birds that add this morning more beautiful. Moreover, I can enjoy this day with Dad in the back garden. Because I am too busy with my school affairs every day that makes me rarely enjoy the beautiful world with my father even though Daddy can only accompany me while sitting on his wheelchair.
"Dinda today what are you doing?" Asked the father suddenly.
"Nah Well today is a holiday, tired every day I continue to practice. I'm going to keep you company too. The time of the bik Inah keeps my father's fantasy while I am the only puppeteer Father rarely ngurusin Daddy, "I replied while continuing to push my father's wheelchair around the backyard.

My father was stricken with a setruk disease, his left hand was no longer working. Besides, my father had diabetes. I am just a puppeteer. My mother has died since I was in high school by accident. I am an orphan, so from that I am very fond of the same father even though I rarely at home because busy to provide exams that have been in the door symbol. And usually every week mingggu I always practice piano and badminton.
"Nothing really dear. I understand you have to concentrate on learning. You do not have to worry about Daddy? "

So All To Dad

I stopped the wheelchair. "Daddy sorry Dinda ya ..Dinda not a good child for Daddy." I said while looking down and tearful.
"No, Dinda, I'm pretty proud of you. You are a good boy, smart, diligent and achievement .. "Dad said as he stroked my head.
"Dinda dear Father." I said as he hugged Dad's body. "Yes dear father too."
"Oh yes Daddy tomorrow Dinda will follow the piano race city level Well. Pray for Dinda yeah, "I said as I let go of Dad's arms.
"Yes dear Father must be praying you menan ,. I'm sure you can be the best. Win it for my father's sake. "Father asked me.
"Yeah, Insaallah." I said with tears in my eyes.
The next day after school I immediately rushed to the place of the game with my father and Inah my assistant. Bik Inah for me like my birth mother then every game I always invite him.

Arriving at the venue turned out to be participating in quite a lot of races. Naturally this is a city level race. I got the sequence number 56 while the race as much as 80 people. Not yet my turn appeared suddenly pale father's face and badanya shaking. I who saw the incident immediately panicked and cried because suddenly my father could not talk.
"Dad why are you. Bik telvon hospital yah message ambulance fast. "My command on bik Inah. Soon the ambulance came, and Dad was put in an ambulance. I went inside the ambulance to leave the show. Strange suddenly Dad could talk though stammering.
"Din..da..mau..kemana..bi..ar..ayah..demani ..bis Inah..ka..mu..have to come..perlom..baan this ,, dad..yakin ..you can .. bring..pu..lang..the cup .. .. for ..Ayah ..yah .. "
"Yes yah sure yah doain Dinda, Dinda dear father I hope you get well soon .. Dinda will bring the cup to Daddy .. Dinda promise Well," I said while crying. But my tears are useless. The ambulance continued to leave me, And I went back into the room by chance my name was called. I also immediately appear with tears continue to think about the state of father and brusaha still show the best because I'm sure I can bring the cup to my father.
1 hour has passed I have not been able to hear about the state of Dad because of the bik Inah can not be contacted. And it all makes me anxious and bewildered like a chick that loses its mother. Suddenly I heard my name called by the jury. I did not realize that the announcement of the winner of the race had begun.
"Dinda Khairunissa." The jury shouted with enthusiasm accompanied by the audience and the race contestants. And to my surprise I turned out I became champion 1. after receiving the cup I immediately asked permission to the jury to go home first. And that makes the jurors wonder and bewilder.

Without thinking again I went straight to the hospital. Upon arrival at the hospital I then asked my father's room at the receptionist at the hospital. After knowing the room I immediately run while shedding tears. And when I arrived at the ER I was surprised when I saw there was no Dad there. But when I turned the body I saw Inah's bik was crying.
"Bibik ..." I called as he ran up to Inah's bik. "Non Dinda .."
"Bibik why cry? how is your father? Father okay wrote aja bik? "I asked Inah's bik.
"Non must be patient .. Daddy non-Dinda back to HIS." Answer bik inah with doubt.
"What? not possible bik, Dad not dead maybe? now father where bik? "I asked while crying hysterically.
"Uncategorized corpse non." I who heard the answer Inah bik directly ran and followed by bik inah from behind.
"Ayaaaahhhhhhhhh ...." I exclaimed as I opened the cover of my father's face, Daddy do not stay Dinda own Father, Dinda already nepati promise dinda to come home this trophy father, "I said as he embraced Dad's body that was lifeless again.
"Non must be patient, well, this may be a trials for non."
"Yeah thanks bik." I said while kissing the father's forehead with gentle and affection.

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by miera from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66524.25
ETH 3616.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81