Introduction-self

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image

good morning comrades
greetings to all users steemit, I as a newcomer I in steemit or self-esteem want to introduce myself, my nickname
name : microdolar
address : aceh
status I : a student in one of universities in aceh
I know steemit of the people closest to me, I also want to know know more about steemit and want to get to know people who also use steemit, hopefully with my arrival here. we can share and find information or news from the good comrades like my arrival in steemit
thank you to the people who already spend a little time to see a little bit about the self-introduction of me,
WASSALAM.

image

Sort:  

@microdolar, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48