Lazy Sunday | Not Complaining 😄 | ULOG #2

in #esteem6 years ago

I was home this weekend because I don't have money to go out and chill. Lol. I'm not complaining though. I got lots of sleep. It was a nice Sunday, its raining earlier today, i just hope it lasted a bit longer. It's summer here in the Philippines and it's really hot.
Almost everybody is waiting for some rain.

I'm really bored, not used to just staying at home. I woke up early today, played with my niece. Sound tripping. I also took a picture of the view from my window and the view outside. I edited the first picture using lightroom for mobile and used a preset. I love how it turns out. ❤

image

View from my room's window

image

Have a blessed Sunday everyone!
❤❤❤

Sort:  

I actually spent my weekend indoors as well. The view from your window is beautiful, and you did a great job with editing.

Thanks sweetie! <3 I did enjoy staying indoors specially if its raining. Oh God, the sound of the rain falling soothes my soul.

Yeah, it can be really relaxing!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by mhelows from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67402.68
ETH 3481.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65