Leave him to forget about him

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image

When I meet you you make me fascinated My heart says like you who I crave Mind heart can not hold it anymore Although someone has I can not see you with him But not with him you make love If you feel what tlah I think You just say you no longer love him Mind the heart can not hold it anymore surely you will me later I can not see you with him But not supposed with him you make love Leave him forget it Leave leave forget I can not see you with him But not with him you make love I can not see you with him But not with him you make love

Sort:  

Why we leave him & forget him? We don't know him......

Genius is a great post, so you countless
Thank you so much for fun, funny writing. I'm a general steenit user. I want to follow the wonderful people like you. Please give me upvote and follow me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60984.95
ETH 2351.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47