New bicycle in buy

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image

image

image

image

image

image

So because after months without a bike, I want to go back cycling mainly because I want to be healthy, last month I wrapped Polygon Helios C3.0 size 48. Why Polygon? Well, I do not want to bother looking for another brand, because Rodalink is close from home, and I used to wear Helios 100 in 2010. indeed I bought it C3.0, Specialized again discount at CHAPTER, but it seems lazy ya stop by-drop by call what for make nyari same size color match.

Before buying first I call first Rodalink Pondok Indah (the house most deket), I asked no size C3.0 48 (same as Helios 100 I size first). Apparently there is, stay 1, yes I have asked to stay first. I think I want to take C2.0 really very carefully, then take the series on it is too expensive. I also do not care so same groupset etc, which is important origin shifternya already STI I was happy. long use non-STI shifter like 2300, tired thumb.

Arrive day grab a bike at the shop. (I want to replace Shimano M540, let me wear my shoes all), I ride this bike is very small motor? I swear this bike sizenya same Helios 100 gw long, but this one is really plasticity and it feels small.
Helios 100 I've ever felt so intimidating, I'm a little nervous. This one is raised like a small bike.

This bike can be spelled 'fit' ama my body, like really fit, guns most strange setting (high gw 170cm BTW). The seeds I used fit my first sempet perfect, but that's also because the saddle suit is too innate. Once straightened, the problem is solved.
Butter grumble and groan ga mange despite the standard saddle (and I use cheap pants pants, the bustier is torn), pack grip fitting really join in flat place in the fall just as good.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by menilevi from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66703.61
ETH 3518.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68