Sort:  

I used to be going places all the time and now i look back and it's been 20 years since i traveled anywhere. I see all these amazing places here everyday... I have this little tiny area i take photos in. I don't know how much longer i can do it

I loved traveling so much and after my MS caused severe enough mobility issues that it became really difficult to travel by plane Jim refused to let me sit home and we did road trips all over the US with him insisting it was never a problem to load and unload my mobility scooter. We had some great times, but after he died two years ago I have pretty much stayed home. If you are able, please go and do all the things that you would love to do. You never know when that can change, so do it now!

Oh, i didn't know any of this. I feel like a jerk. I'm so sorry.

I haven't had any money beyond just barely getting by and have gotten to be pretty isolated. Many of my closest friends have died. I started to avoid and withdraw from other people i knew when they were doing things i couldn't afford to do. It all was so gradual i hardly noticed what was happening and next thing i know years have passed...

I loved traveling so much and after my MS caused severe enough mobility issues that it became really difficult to travel by plane

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60607.86
ETH 2620.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52