Sort:  

got thanks, you're so fast and efficient that you have the answer to me before I know I have it!

Haha! Only when the question is easy!

ha! no not hardly! plus you have a great memory too. you and smithlabs has something in common. he is doing weku too and trying to talk me into it. I just haven't been interested.

I set up a weku account back in the beginning but it looked totally bogus to me. I have no interest in it either. When people start cashing their first weku checks I'll be happy to say I was wrong. But for now it looks to me like a major wasted effort.

wow some people are spending every minute of the day there because their accounts are building so fast but I agree and that's going to hurt if they don't last.

But what is it that is building? Nothing from nothing is still nothing the last time I looked!

haha! I know..I still haven't found any reason for their token either like what it helps people or businesses to do or what problem does it help solve. It might not be worth a plug nickel.

They have a token now? Is it listed on any of the exchanges?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60165.60
ETH 2421.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44