You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Snowy Wisconsin

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

I've just been saying Please ignore those stupid flags. It is not personal. It is part of a bot war that is happening and they are attacking each other, not me!

And I don't get too many comments after that beyond, "I hate bots" . I sent 'A' a message an hour ago telling him it was rather unbearable again.

Sort:  

Well, I assumed that this would eventually end but maybe I'm wrong! Maybe they'll keep doing this because they can.

They have been doing it for a long long time and I don't see either one willing to back down.

oh great Melinda! really, they've been doing this for what, weeks? Months? lol.

Oh no. Since I started here, I think. But look out for the
@CURATORHULK! He fights bullies and is coming to the rescue!

haha! ok, yay! I like that, do you know who is paying for that one?

No, but I love it! I'm following him! Asher sent him our way!

No, but I love it!
I'm following him! Asher
Sent him our way!

                 - melinda010100


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

oh ok, well I've gotten two 2% upvotes from it. Does he post things?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59989.12
ETH 2380.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49