You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Snowy Wisconsin

in #esteem5 years ago

I think we will see that day! Each day we see more and more happening here! Ok... Now I'm done. See you tomorrow. I hope we see more full-time votes tomorrow than we did today!

Sort:  

yes me too, about the votes. yes, get some sleep and we'll talk tomorrow!

Yes me too, about
The votes. yes, get some sleep and
We'll talk tomorrow!

                 - janton


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Good morning. I end up having to explain to people why my comments are being flagged.

My netcoins account has been verified, but now I'm stuck where they're telling me that I have to fund my account with $500. Can that be true? I need to go back and watch Crimsonclads video again. Hopefully I am missing something. I've certainly spent a lot of time on getting a account netcoins set up!

oh! that makes sense because of all the credit card frauds with crypto. It's the only way that they can feel safe. But if you have 500 to invest why would you need a credit card? Yeah that makes sense to me, it protects them.

Yeah I had someone last night that I had to explain the bot war going on, he was afraid they were going to attack him.

Hi Melinda, sorry this happened to you.

Thank you! I feel quite vindicated by the support from my friends and @curatorhulk! And it was fun getting all the upvotes that didn't get flagged! I appreciate your words of support!

that's the way it was for me late last night, it was almost exactly equalizing between the bots! that's probably a good idea to take a break and let them go somewhere else for awhile!

I'm going to hurry and make a few comments before they return... I HOPE!

hey Melinda! did that strategy work? lol. Those silly things.

It didn't work entirely. It is discouraging to know people are seeing flags on all of my comments. I'm sure you feel the same way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63997.36
ETH 3133.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15