Sort:  

oh ok Melinda, so you use that tipu thing alot? do you keep it at the default setting of .1 steem or sbd?
yeah it's dead here tonight! I think it's just me and you. lol. I just got a comment from Keith so I'll try to get a conversation started.

Ha! I got a comment from Keith, too. Yes my tips are usually .1 unless I want to give someone a bigger vote for some reason. Sometimes my friends in Venezuela have a need for more and I try to help out, and a tip is a good way to do that since my 100% upvote is only worth . 07 right now.

dang 7 cents is alot these days! almost everybody's is worth 2 or 3 cents it seems like. So if I send them 1 steem that would last ten .1 steem tips?

I never can figure out the math. I'm usually out of tips before I expect to be., but you have the theory right!
Give it a try.

I'm hopeful that our voting power will grow soon. The price of steem has been slowly climbing this week.

are you getting any bot visits? I've gotten a few, not as many as before, I got one from lizardslayer I think it is?
that will be so nice when our voting power grows! maybe I won't have to lease so much steem.

Sorry.. I got pulled into a Discord chat... I have not had a single vote since those 3 I got earlier this evening. I'm heading for bed and will be hoping to see some action in the morning!

yes everything almost came to an end, even those things. There were alot of people in discord?

No. I just needed to have a chat with one of the new curators.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64188.14
ETH 2766.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66