You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This is My Life challenge

in #esteem6 years ago

I got my first digital camera in 2001, but those first little point and shoots seemed miraculous at the time, but were nothing compared with what we have today!
Ok... I I'm off for a while. I've got some things I need to do before I head to bed and it has been a pleasure chatting with you tonight! thanks!

Sort:  

well the pleasure is all mine melinda010100 and look what a great start you got on building your comment numbers and characters for the League! lol. mine are getting really low so I need to slow down or they'll never recover by tomorrow! thanks so much for the conversation and I hope you have a great night!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58607.22
ETH 2616.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43