Sort:  

haha..well, it's true that I'm fiercely loyal even if I can't make it to all your posts I will try to make up for it when I get there. They pile up fast if a couple of days are missed.

Hey! Love your league numbers and was happily surprised by my own! Thanks for all your help!

I have no expectations of anyone getting around to all of my posts! What I had in mind with those quotes was more people staying loyal to steem, not to me personally. I should have made it more clear.

howdy today melinda010100! oh ok, I thought you demanding loyalty from the entire steemit platform! lol. no I'm just teasing, that makes complete sense.
Yes I really like your move up there! lol. great job.
I'm stepping back for awhile to work on outside projects, I don't know if you saw that or not. but I'll be back. probably.

I did see that and wish you luck in getting your outdoor projects completed, but you have to take some breaks, right? I will look forward to the times that you can stop in and I also know that your halftime effort will be far more than many of us full time! I haven't been doing much commenting today as I have been trying to figure out how to sell off some of the Steem Monster cards that I have accumulated. I'm never going to be a gamer, but it's rather fun selling them off and making a little extra steem off them, and giving a few away to my friends who are playing the game.

howdy tonight melinda010100! oh yes my stepping back from the crushing volume of the league isn't going to affect you and I talking, at least not on my end.
I don't really have to take breaks but my wife is not thrilled with me putting so much time into something which is still not proven.

I like that idea you have of selling some monster cards and giving some away to people who are playing, that's cool!

They do pile up but I love doing comment blasts when you do stop by!

They do pile up but
I love doing comment blasts
When you do stop by!

                 - melinda010100


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60937.59
ETH 2721.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43