You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: High Water

in #esteem6 years ago

3 kids. The oldest boy inherited his father's drinking problem, and he doesn't have much to do with the family at all. Then there's my son that lives in Chicago who is absolutely wonderful. I adore his 2 kids and his wife. And my youngest is my daughter who spends a lot of time here and doesn't live too far away, maybe 8 miles. She and her wonderful husband have three kids.

It certainly is going to be interesting to hear all the stories that your wife will have working in that job!

Okay. Midnight has arrived and I better get to bed before I turn into a pumpkin! Talk to you tomorrow!

Sort:  

haha! melinda010100 it's been a pleasure talking with you tonight!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57962.42
ETH 3050.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25