Sort:  

She loves the victoria secret's before she always had one. Yesterday a friend gave me 20 dollars here and I thought it would be good to buy such a cream. But I do not know...

I can not order Victoria's Secret through Amazon. I do not know how to ship things unless they come through Amazon.

I was wrong.... They do have it! Lots of kinds!

image

image

image

If you can one that does not go so expensive. In order to pay you please

Tell me a couple that you think she would like best!

I think she had one of these...
image

OK! We can do that one then? I'll get it on the way so that it gets there in time!

Thank you very much dear Mel❤

It won't let me ship that one. Any of the ones that say Prime will probably ship. But I'm off to bed. We'll figure it out tomorrow!

Do not worry Goodnight! Thanks for being the best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60871.89
ETH 2724.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43