Sort:  

We all appreciate it very much. Those are things that are not found here so much and I help them ... But the shampoo if I keep them a lot.

Good! Some things are only for you and your mom!

That's right. I'm trying to gather something to ask you for a cream for my mom for her birthday.

Any special brand of cream? A moisturizing body cream?

She loves the victoria secret's before she always had one. Yesterday a friend gave me 20 dollars here and I thought it would be good to buy such a cream. But I do not know...

I can not order Victoria's Secret through Amazon. I do not know how to ship things unless they come through Amazon.

I was wrong.... They do have it! Lots of kinds!

image

image

image

If you can one that does not go so expensive. In order to pay you please

Tell me a couple that you think she would like best!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60881.48
ETH 2731.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42