You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In the kitchen with Bozz: Patty Melts

in #esteem5 years ago

That sounds really good! I have some ground turkey that I've been wondering what to use it for, and I haven't had a patty melt in years!. Rye bread-check
Onions-check Cheese-not swiss, but I think cheddar will do. Thanks for doing my meal planning. I love my cast iron skillet. It was my grandma's.

Sort:  

That is awesome that you have your Grandma's skillet! My brother in law has already called dibs on his mom and dad's. They have used it for years to make sloppy joe's and he wants the ages of goodness that have been baked into that thing. I am starting to get quite a nice little collection of cast iron that I am proud of. I am glad I could help you plan out your meal!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63866.68
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87