Sort:  

That goes to confirm what I was saying about bad luck. I have a good news ... @c0ff33a confirmed that he will participate in SAM!

That will be good exposure to get you off to a big start! He is such a good guy! Always so supportive. See! Keep singing Lucky Man and things will change! I have never had any good boosts to get the Shadow Contest going, but somehow it has survived all these months, even though sometimes I struggled to make 5 sbd in a week to payout for prizes!

Yes you are right. I will make Lucky Man my hymn!
Indeed, the participation of @c0ff33a will increase the exposure, but we cannot know what will happen next. I hope he will remember the promise!
A contest is hard to support, I'm sure! I think the Shadow Contest is a successful contest.

The prize I win on the eSteem leaderboard has been the best resource for allowing me to give out prize money each week for the Shadow Contest. I couldn't have continued without it.

Of course! I've long wanted to ask you, this place in the leaderboard ensures that 15% of the vote from esteemapp, or are there any other requirements? This 15% vote is a wish of mine also, I think it is a very good reward here.

No. First place on the leader board is a 15 SBD prize.

I have been an esteem user for over a year. I am consistently one of the top app users and have often won the monthly prize for making the most amount of comments using the app. I do some curating for them. I think my upvote is mostly based on amount of use.The more you use eSteem the bigger your vote % will be. Another reason to make lots of comments!

I know you use esteem for long ago. I think this is the case. I use it for about three-four months, only work in eSteem. Because I like it. I'm also in the trial-curating, I follow good-karma and I have about 200 votes daily. Thanks for the help.

Oh I hope you do end up curating! You will be at 15% before you know it! ❤️

How big of a percentage do you use following the trail? I should do that too but am a bit confused by it. If you use a low % does it still pay off in curation vests?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46