Jakarta City and Ondel-Ondel

in #esteem6 years ago

Last weekend I went to Jakarta city with my family.we stayed at kempinsky hotel.In the sunday morning I went to Car free day in the front of hotel I stayed in.There have many attractions,culinary and many people jogs .It held every sunday morning to 12 am.
F1B878EE-59CC-48A6-B92F-FAA6970DF0BE.jpeg
I took picture with Jakarta Icon its called ondel-ondel.It has two kinds,man figure and woman figure.The one that in picture is woman figure.
Here my story when spent my weekend
Thank you very much

See ya:)

Sort:  

Magnificent, it's so unique and very cute. Love it
ondel-ondel is usually used to celebrate a big day or to the welcome of honorable guests.ondel-ondel is a pride of betawi community in jakarta.

thanks so much for visit my page

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99