It's a pity some children have grown up with this trauma.

in #esteem6 years ago

Shortly afternoon Remember that meal in the office roadside restaurant while dining
I heard some voice back.
Bal u show. The mother plate. That's feed. What are some cool drinks. Sets of dishes " image

I know this feeling welll.
In our country this is a bad habbit
This did not turn up.
The boy knew, but causing less sure did not listen ().

Stallone recently this same kind, yes.
I can hear the timekalay pyaw suggestively.

"I ordered fish curry and eat. Bal u hin
Stallone continued to this
Pm "xxx alcohol to value. This design "

I can not stand it anymore I turned and looked about ten years old his dinner patch is about 5 years old duplicate someone sits no purpose.

This was between the voice so much wonder.

That is exactly these kids no, Smile, I want to make Works to give mental stimulation for the disease do not charge children under your practice is doing a great sweet and drank everything.

Not want children, Sorry for the hurt and negative words spoken, what is beneficial for whom.

Now, I hate the child, I'm bitter add tons of adult size. (Baby is now talking protect the mother was an intelligent girl, but his doubts at a time, these words, I feel safe and family relations will became toxic), some of the children's words will enter adults lately ran. This philosophy is the foundation become the foundation of life.

When a child I Sue has what (whom) benefit.

In fact, it's our children's hearts and pouring venom.

In fact, this is a form of child abuse.

However, different areas houses To walk the streets of this great work.

"I have been adopted" (such is not really adopted was reported carelessly and unthinkingly, even if you go a big sin)

"I'm going to leave the left (left)" (the children's fear Compare suffered the most painful - if you lose all businesses an adult rather than go bad)

" Aunt and me (for me) "

"I'm black alone, I think it comes to pick up the heap" (to distinguish color at home, since the child should feel the rejection, discrimination)
image

Cheers, adult, child rolling gesture, There are six.

To make matters worse, children should not hold his hand, holding the organs.
Trousers cut off lol xD Caused the child (shame, shame)

When I was a guide, you squeeze the members of the teacher to one of their baby crying once you find how to get squeezed funny about that explained just what I have come up.

Since children in poor children's ိတ် costing just very vulgar happiness. If you want (like "do you see the fire now," Fun, good) child 'angry' m so thankful to obscure countries caused the angry old age, anger, anger management, when you are so young doing works out of anger than out there. ( so thankful you were forced out)

The children's emotions and they feel a pain in my respects, because of the experience and not the other (older adults, more mature and will cope)

It's a pity some children have grown up with this trauma.

I was doing some close people sharing (mental, physical, emotional abuse being made).

In some cases, these people as well as tourists who stray from home visitors, Strangers met on the road, picking what to make any major fault, Have a bad time. (This works great, how did such a strange temporarily the moment you see it comes to your child to tell a process before I myself).
image

I heard a friend of the United States seeks to Burma's ethnic aspect. There was one of four members of the same holding (as it is doing). That is, they are doing it the behavior of children in schools and been asked to check whether the truth I know. I wondered if a record that became like a sushi roll shop were arrested once. Because such is to protect such children.

We want your child to such doing permitted.

He loved child of a shopping mall, When stores sales staff.

We just smiled. However, if children do not like to become a irritate"Naw, He is not like that, "he said.

The child, who meet in the elevator "baby so thankful, Antigua and chocolate "does not represent a ကြားဝင်ပြီး" to say "Aunt daughter. The main point is to teach the child, and this negative The number of unknown words to show in front of the children accept. (But West itself, we do not accept children if they are reluctant to show in front of your child to imitate this does not seem to accept the movie)

"Some child and her father, I do not love, "If such a child right away," Dad, daughter friend here, "he told me. These are just examples. Chlorine is a missing child to go to the message and feeling and doing her own show before allow.

Do not evaluate too, we think of this culture.

Here, we need to respond to the fact that those who do are sick. Sometimes, those who do your behavior, I do not know. (Problems such culture etc. This routine, our response is that it's non-conventional)

This cultural inversion. Who really is such forms of child abuse and the need for their actions, (They do not even know to be ashamed of the game). We do know they are polite and would need to show that.

Day before a big problem, the experience of life in a small house, a guest, and I do not love We love small, I would say the guests she written read. I read it in your home, do not say "i love you both the same. They face when they agreed to do this yourself at home, "even thought it would.
image

Daughter of Barry and fell a little shopping center in front of the elevator while I'm waiting to attend the focus right now, while they are unaware, "Do not be afraid mother daughter May. "I'll ဗvoice heard. When the elevator asked what happened behind the child he sure these boys and six employees. I was frightened and hid between your children. So the motherနဲ့ child, do not tell.
Looking carefully consider this patch, in an attempt to be free and happy and why children who live in the lightweight Why they want to make a small hidden.

For one thing, they were do yourself Next to this is doing here, The most common of a practice game. Great tradition, we should not break these wrong conduct nationwide receive comprehensive understanding of their wants.
Profit for themselves, For his interests, things will not come out, And to not indulge in religious teachings A lot of thought, considerate.

Whom in vain to a generation of future serious implications of a culture (culture) stopped a large step, let's stop ther

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69692.63
ETH 3775.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76