repost: Photo cantik aku

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image
Hi steemit, introduce me
image
Full Name: @medahimudz Manda Octavia

Other Name: @medahimudz

Date of Birth: October 1, 1996

image

Place of Birth: Bandung, West Java, Indonesia, china

Age: 23 Years

Zodiac: Libra

image

Nationality: Indonesia

Tribe: Sundanese

Job: Musician, Musician

Type of music: Pop, Dangdut

Instruments: Vowels
image
Active: 2005 - Now Hobby: Model, Singing, Fashion

Weight: about 57 kg Height: about 175 cm

Skin color: white
image
image
image
I have a family dependent, there is a family that I have to care for and care for.
image
Hopefully with me join here I can increase my income for the family.
image
Stay steemitious.

Help Me
@medahimudz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56446.21
ETH 2966.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.17