Oops! Love is so painful

in #esteem7 years ago

Wedding_Couple_Hug_PhotoMaybe you have a news,
Two lover lover has left the world together due to family problems.
I did not read the news in detail, Just HeadlineTuku
But if it is really that love is to be read in such situations, sometimes it will seem like that.
I have such a situation, but I have yet to understand that I have not gone.

So today you will hear such a touching story of yours. Let's get started. Now you are in the ninth grade.
Every day a boy looks at him while visiting school every day. The boy's name is Suman.
Sumon loves Sumi for almost 1 year, but can not say.
Because Sumi is very rich family girl. Sumon is a poor man.
Today 14 February.
Sumon boldly said,
"I love you, Sumi, though I know you can not love me." Sumon left the words.
This is how a year has passed.
Now in the tenth grade Sumy In view of this, Sumon still waiting for him in the street.
Sumi falls in love with Sumon.
So one day Sumi also said that his mind.
The love between the two started to last 1 year.
During this 1 year, two have never met together, no one has been caught by the hand on the road.
After high school examination, Sumi's marriage was settled.
But Sumi did not agree on marriage. Because no one other than Sumi Suman can accept her husband as her husband.
Sumi calls me Sumon
-Hello Suman.

  • Say it.
    You can run away tonight with me?
    -What? What happened suddenly?
    Sumi cried out that my marriage was settled.
    Do not cry. Sumy, I'll take you.
    They just did it. In the morning, two married people came to Sumon's house.
    There is no problem with Sumon's family, but Sumi's family knew the name of Sumon and complained to the police in the name of his family.
    However, due to Sumi's speech, Suman and her family did not have anything.
    Sumi's father said to Sumi, "I have no daughter since today."
    Sumi had a lot of money and land in the name of the bank, all in the name of his father.
    Sumon told Sumi that she has no greed for Sumi's father's money. Their life was going well
    7 months of family Sumi is pregnant, 3 months of her stomach.
    One day Sumi's uncle came and said, "Sumon, Sumi's mother wants to see Sumi very sick, I will go with her after two days."
    Sumi said, "I will not leave Sumon."
    Sumon said, "Do not go, it will come soon after two days."
    After much understanding, Sumi agreed.
    Sumi has been holding Sumon for a long time.
    Sumon Sumi kisses on the forehead, saying "madly my wife."
    Then came Sumi's father's house and can not be imagined!
    Sumi's father, Sumi, was forced to take her to the doctor and then unconsciously destroys her child.
    He was forced to sign on the divorce papers.
    The doctor tells his parents that he has to rest
    Today, two days, Sumi does not talk to anyone, only cry alone alone.
    Sumi's grandfather - no one is home. Sumi's mother went to a nearby house.
    Sumi at home cut his hand through the door of his own house and wrote with blood, "I have one in my world, that he is my Suman, mother, you used to be a girl without my husband's house, if you could become a mother to be deprived of being a mother?"
    Sumi committed suicide by writing so much.
Sort:  

This post has received a 0.11 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @md-rasel.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54266.19
ETH 2288.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31